Live Webinar - How to fulfil your business objectives

Exclusive market insights for facility management service providers

New research shows that 88% of organisations rate improving service quality a key business objective in determining their outsourcing strategy. In addition, 42% of organisations currently face challenges with their facility management (FM) service provider around service quality. The combination of these two insights is basically an emergency call for improvement.

On 17 November 2020 Planon will host a webinar together with Verdantix. The independent research and consulting firm conducted market research into the customer world of service providers in Europe to gain insight into the challenges that organisations face when interacting with their service providers. Together we will show how service providers can benefit from these insights and demonstrate added value to their customers by improving their processes and aligning their IT strategy with an ever-changing market demand.

In this 60-minute webinar you will learn more about:

  • The major pain points organisations face when interacting with their FM service providers
  • How FM service providers can fulfil their business objectives whilst also improving the relationship with their customers, by using data and technology
  • How a platform like Planon Universe for Service Providers can help solve these challenges

Practical information:
This webinar will be held in English and will take place 10.00 GMT | 11:00 CET | 17:00 SGT. If you cannot attend live at this time, please register anyway and we will send you a recording of the webinar afterwards.

Please register using the form on this page.

Register for webinar