Group of colleagues having a hybrid meeting at work.

Virtual Event - Using technology to adapt to hybrid working models

Hybrid work: using technology to create a safe, healthy and engaging workplace

Hybrid working has prompted a significant rethink of the purpose of the workplace and of workplace operations to support hybrid working. What kind of spaces are most useful and most in demand? How do we account for remote workers, and plan for their occasional use of corporate space? How does this affect capacity planning?

While organisations are struggling to make decisions about space usage in this hybrid working era, they also need to pay attention to other important concepts linked to workplace management, such as employee satisfaction, employee wellbeing and workplace engagement. Employees have experienced the freedom of choice concerning where and when they work and are now re-evaluating what they want from their work. To retain top talent, organisations have to ensure an excellent workplace experience, and provide safe, healthy and engaging environments.

On August 25 at 08:00am CDT / 14:00 BST / 03:00pm CEST / 09:00pm SGT, Planon will host a virtual event together with our partners - Disruptive Technologies, IAdea and MazeMap. During this event we will explore the trends of hybrid working, the importance of data and analytics to make optimal workplace related decisions, and the role of technology in the successful implementation of hybrid working models. The virtual event ends with a Q&A session.

Register now by filling out the form on this page!
If the date or time does not work for you, please still register and we will send you the recording afterwards.

Meet the speakers:

Portrait of Peter Ankerstjerne


Peter Ankerstjerne

Chief Strategy Officer (CSO) and Chairman of the Planon North America Board

Portrait of Xavier Menendez



Xavier Menendez

Global Lead for Accenture’s Real Estate & Workplace Solutions

Portrait of Thomas Caspersen Nielsen



Thomas Caspersen Nielsen

VP Sales EMEA at Disruptive Technologies

Portrait of John C Wang



John C. Wang

Co-founder and CEO of IAdea Corporation

Portrait of Daniel Thor Matthiasson



Daniel Thor Matthiasson

Head of Business Development UK & BeNeLux at MazeMap

Register now

Share this article