Live webinar - Hyperautomation: the strategy to drive FM business growth

End-to-end process automation, or hyperautomation, has been thrown into the spotlight by the COVID-19 pandemic. Digitising business processes to support remote work or to make existing work more efficient has become a priority. In fact, it is rapidly shifting from an option to a condition of survival for many organisations with over 70% of commercial firms currently undertaking dozens of hyperautomation initiatives (Gartner, 2020).

For (integrated) facility management service providers a hyperautomation strategy could be the competitive differentiator needed to retain satisfied clients – at a time when customer demands are rapidly changing. Implementing a hyperautomation strategy will help to reduce the risk of errors, improve operational efficiency and support improved employee performance.

On Tuesday 6 July at 10:00 BST | 11:00 CEST | 17:00 SGT, Planon will host a webinar about how hyperautomation can drive business growth for (integrated) facility management service providers.

In this webinar you will:

  • Learn what hyperautomation is and what technologies are involved in deploying a hyperautomation strategy;
  • Discover the main benefits of a hyperautomated business strategy for FM service providers;
  • Hear how hyperautomation can be developed and implemented within a facility management organisation;
  • Explore some valuable hyperautomation use cases and case studies.

Are you interested in attending this webinar? Fill out the form on this page to register. If you are not able to join the webinar live, please register anyway and we will send you the recording afterwards.

Register for this webinar
It looks like you are using an ad blocker. To see the form on this page, please disable your ad blocker for our website.